Contact Us

Central Valley Home School

1776 6th Avenue Drive, Kingsburg, CA 93631
Phone: 559-897-6740 | Fax: 559-897-6872

Lisa Regier

Principal
Email: lregier@kesd.org

Christine Cook

Head Secretary
Email: ccook@kesd.org

Holly Collins

Teacher
Email: hcollins@kesd.org

Erin Hansen

Teacher
Email: ehansen@kesd.org

Brandi Brandon

Teacher
Email: bbrandon@kesd.org

Brooke Phelan

Teacher
Email: bphelan@kesd.org

Hannah Zentner

Teacher
Email: hzentner@kesd.org

Martha Smith

Para-Professional
Email: msmith@kesd.org

Kaylee Merritt

Teacher
Email: kmerritt@kesd.org

Teressa Busch

Teacher
Email:
tbusch@kesd.org

Becky Peters

Teacher
Email: bpeters@kesd.org

Josephina Elias

Para-Professional
Email: jelias@kesd.org

Charlienne Emmersen

Teacher
Email: cemmersen@kesd.org